15 Women's Teams will take part in the 13th European Cup of Rink Hockey out of the 16 possible teams. 2015 U17 European Championship of Rink Hockey in Luso, Portugal.

The first games will take place on November 19th, 2015 and the Final Four is planned for March 19-20, 2016.

Teams in the running

  • ERG Iserlohn (Germany)
  • SC Bison Calenberg (Germany)
  • RSC Darmstadt (Germany)
  • RHC Villach (Austria)
  • HC Palau Plegamans (Spain)
  • CP Voltregà (Spain)
  • CP Manlleu (Spain)
  • Hostelcur Gijón HC (Spain)
  • CS Noisy-le-Grand (France)
  • US Coutras (France)
  • RHC Vordemwald (Switzerland)
  • Montreux HC (Switzerland)
  • Hockey Matera (Italy)
  • SL Benfica (Portugal)
  • AA Coimbra (Portugal)