The 2013 Inline Speed-Skating World Championships will be held on the track of Zandvoorde (Oostende), in Belgium from 22 to 31 August 2013. Garikoitz Lerga, responsible for the national selection of Spain, has unveiled the list of Spanish athletes...

Senior men

  • Ioseba Fernández - Amaya Sport - Navarra
  • Patxi Peula - El Pilar Marianistas - Euskadi

Senior women

  • Izaskun Barba
  • Nerea Nuño

All the information about 2013 Inline Speed Skating World Championships will be available in this page