Here is the list of South African players which will participate in the 2015 Rink Hockey World Championship in Mouilleron-le-Captif (France), from June 2015, 20 to 27...


  • Marco Van Tonder
  • Ricardo Maia
  • Ricardo Figueiredo


  • Nelson Mendes
  • Claudio Araujo
  • Leandro Araujo
  • Fabio Oliveira
  • Ricardo De Sousa
  • Adilson Correia
  • Renato Guerra
  • Michael Guerra

Coach: Fernando Maia
Ass Coach: Michael Pato
Manager: David De Sousa